Warning! Do not download before hiding your IP with a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider can see what you are downloading!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to hide yourself on the Internet. It's FREE!
Hide me now!

G-Unit – T.O.S. (Terminate On Sight) [2008]

Well not much has been hitting the scene that I could recommend. Now I offer you G-Unit’s latest. Finally it’s here and Team WHOA brings it!!!Terminate On Sight is the second studio album from the rap group G-Unit. The title of the album was originally announced to be Shoot To Kill and then Lock & Load, with the eventual name being Terminate On Sight. The album was originally scheduled to be released on June 24, 2008, which, at the time, was the same day as former G-Unit member The Game’s album L.A.X.. The date was then changed by Interscope Records to July 1.

*Note:* T.O.S – in stores July 1st. Be sure to cop this ish. G-UUUNIT!!!

G-Unit is an American hip hop group originating from New York City. G-Unit emerged on the New York scene by independently releasing several mixtapes. The name of the group is short for “Guerilla Unit” as well as “Gangsta Unit”The group’s founding members, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, and Tony Yayo all grew up on the same block, they rapped and sold drugs together. When 50 Cent was spotted and signed to a label, both Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo worked hard on mixtapes in order to gain attention as artists themselves. 50 Cent was then dropped from his label due to him being shot 9 times in front of his grandmother’s house. They saw 50 Cent as too much of a risk to keep.


01 02:36 Straight Outta Southside
02 03:21 Piano Man (featuring Young Buck)
03 04:18 Close To Me
04 02:49 Rider Pt. 2 (featuring Young Buck)
05 03:20 Casualties Of War
06 03:47 You So Tough
07 03:54 No Days Off (featuring Young Buck)
08 04:11 T.O.S.
09 03:53 I Like The Way She Do It (featuring Young Buck)
10 03:49 Kitty Kat
11 03:30 Party Ain’t Over (featuring Young Buck)
12 03:06 Let It Go (featuring Mavado)
13 03:48 Get Down
14 04:35 I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
15 03:39 Ready Or Not
16 04:14 Money Make The World Go Around

ARTiST: G-Unit
TiTLE: T.O.S. (Terminate On Sight)
LABEL: G-Unit Records
GENRE: Hip-Hop
BiTRATE: 170kbps avg (VBR)/ 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
TiME: 58:50 min
SiZE: 71.9 MB
RiP DATE: 06/25/2008
STORE DATE: 07/01/2008
WEB SiTE: http://www.thisis50.com/

RELEASE NAME: G-Unit-T.O.S._(Terminate_On_Sight)-2008-WHOA


2Pac – Best of 2Pac (2 Parts) (2007)

Tupac Shakur, one of the most respected and appreciated rappers the world has ever seen. Here is a 2 CD release from group 404 that should be interesting to people who are new to Hip-Hop and haven’t heard a lot of 2Pac. This is a compilation obviously so if you already have all his albums I doubt you will find this interesting.

Edit: I just listened to Thugz Mansion again and thought… This is what Hip-Hop is about man !! R.I.P. Tupac.

Part 1: Thug

Best of 2Pac Part 1: Thug is an upcoming greatest hits compilation from rapper Tupac Shakur. Thug is part one of the two part series with part two titled Life. Both albums will be released on December 4, 2007, and each will contain an unreleased track and a new remix. The tracks on the album will coincide the title, and are the highlight songs of the rapper’s career. The album has been leaked on the Internet on November 30, 2007, 4 days before the release.

Tupac Amaru Shakur (born June 16, 1971 – September 13, 1996), also known by his stage names 2Pac, Makaveli, or simply Pac, was an American artist renowned for his rapping and hip hop music, as well as his movie roles, poetry, and his social activism. He is recognized in the Guinness Book of World Records as the highest-selling rap artist, with over 75,000,000 albums sold worldwide, including over 50,000,000 in the United States alone.


01. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (4:06)
02. California Love (4:44)
03. So Many Tears (3:58)
04. I Ain’t Mad Atcha (4:54)
05. How Do U Want It (4:47)
06. Trapped (4:45)
07. Changes (4:29)
08. Hail Mary (5:12)
09. Unconditional Love (3:58)
10. Dear Mama (5:30)
11. Resist The Temptation (5:44)

Part 2: Life

Most of Shakur’s songs are about growing up around violence and hardship in ghettos, racism, problems in society, and sometimes qualms with other rappers. Shakur’s work is known for advocating political, economic, social, and racial equality as well as his raw descriptions of violence, drug and alcohol abuse, and conflicts with the law. Many fans, critics, and industry insiders rank him as the greatest rapper ever.



01. Definition Of A Thug Nigga (4:08)
02. Still Ballin’ (Nitty Remix) (2:50)
03. Until The End Of Time (4:28)
04. Never Call You B**ch Again (4:39)
05. They Don’t Give A F**k About Us (5:06)
06. Keep Ya Head Up (4:23)
07. Ghetto Gospel (3:58)
08. Brenda’s Got A Baby (3:53)
09. Thugz Mansion (4:12)
10. When I Get Free (4:30)
11. Dopefiend’s Diner (4:52)

TITLE : Best of 2Pac Part 1: Thug, Best of 2Pac Part 2: Life
LABEL : Amaru/DeathRow Records
GENRE : Hip-Hop
BITRATE : 194kbps, 180kbps (avg)
PLAYTIME : 0:52:07 (Thug), 0:46:59 (Life)
SIZE : 75.79 mb (Thug), 63.63 mb (Life)

Release names: Tupac_Shakur-The_Best_Of_2pac-Part_I_Thug-2007-404, Tupac_Shakur-The_Best_Of_2pac-Part_II_Life-2007-404
Links: Torrent, NFO:part1, part2, Wiki[Artist], Wiki[Album]:part1, part2, Last.fm, MySpace, HiRezCover:part1, part2 (502[1]×450)