Warning! Do not download before hiding your IP with a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider can see what you are downloading!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to hide yourself on the Internet. It's FREE!
Hide me now!

G-Unit – T.O.S. (Terminate On Sight) [2008]

Well not much has been hitting the scene that I could recommend. Now I offer you G-Unit’s latest. Finally it’s here and Team WHOA brings it!!!Terminate On Sight is the second studio album from the rap group G-Unit. The title of the album was originally announced to be Shoot To Kill and then Lock & Load, with the eventual name being Terminate On Sight. The album was originally scheduled to be released on June 24, 2008, which, at the time, was the same day as former G-Unit member The Game’s album L.A.X.. The date was then changed by Interscope Records to July 1.

*Note:* T.O.S – in stores July 1st. Be sure to cop this ish. G-UUUNIT!!!

G-Unit is an American hip hop group originating from New York City. G-Unit emerged on the New York scene by independently releasing several mixtapes. The name of the group is short for “Guerilla Unit” as well as “Gangsta Unit”The group’s founding members, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, and Tony Yayo all grew up on the same block, they rapped and sold drugs together. When 50 Cent was spotted and signed to a label, both Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo worked hard on mixtapes in order to gain attention as artists themselves. 50 Cent was then dropped from his label due to him being shot 9 times in front of his grandmother’s house. They saw 50 Cent as too much of a risk to keep.


01 02:36 Straight Outta Southside
02 03:21 Piano Man (featuring Young Buck)
03 04:18 Close To Me
04 02:49 Rider Pt. 2 (featuring Young Buck)
05 03:20 Casualties Of War
06 03:47 You So Tough
07 03:54 No Days Off (featuring Young Buck)
08 04:11 T.O.S.
09 03:53 I Like The Way She Do It (featuring Young Buck)
10 03:49 Kitty Kat
11 03:30 Party Ain’t Over (featuring Young Buck)
12 03:06 Let It Go (featuring Mavado)
13 03:48 Get Down
14 04:35 I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
15 03:39 Ready Or Not
16 04:14 Money Make The World Go Around

ARTiST: G-Unit
TiTLE: T.O.S. (Terminate On Sight)
LABEL: G-Unit Records
GENRE: Hip-Hop
BiTRATE: 170kbps avg (VBR)/ 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
TiME: 58:50 min
SiZE: 71.9 MB
RiP DATE: 06/25/2008
STORE DATE: 07/01/2008
WEB SiTE: http://www.thisis50.com/

RELEASE NAME: G-Unit-T.O.S._(Terminate_On_Sight)-2008-WHOA